Silviculture Instructors


Name User Mail Organization
"W. Keith" Moser wkmoser FS.FED.US Forest Service
Heidi Asbjornsen heidi.asbjornsen UNH.EDU Univ New Hampshire
Mark Ashton mark.ashton YALE.EDU Yale Univ
John Bailey John.Bailey OREGONSTATE.EDU Oregon State Univ
Mohammad Bataineh mohammad.albataineh MAINE.EDU Univ Maine
Sarah Bisbing sbisbing CALPOLY.EDU California Polytechnic Univ
Graeme Berlyn graeme.berlyn YALE.EDU Yale Univ
John-Pascal Berrill pberrill HUMBOLDT.EDU Humboldt State Univ
Kimberly Bohn kkbohn UFL.EDU Univ Florida
Elizabeth A. Brantley eab8 PSU.EDU Pennsylvania State Univ
David Buckley dbuckley UTK.EDU Univ Tennessee
Julia Burton Julia.Burton OREGONSTATE.EDU Oregon State Univ
Ken Byrne Ken.Byrne FPINNOVATIONS.CA FP Innovations
Ann Camp ann.camp YALE.EDU Yale Univ
Jim Chambers jchamb LSU.EDU Louisiana State Univ
Sophan Chhin chhin MSU.EDU Michigan State University
Wayne Clatterbuck wclatter UTK.EDU Univ Tennessee
Liz Cole liz.cole ORST.EDU Oregon State Univ
Phil Comeau Phil.Comeau AFHE.UALBERTA.CA Univ Alberta
Tony D'Amato damato UMN.EDU Univ Minnesota
QingLai Dang qdang LAKEHEADU.CA Lakehead Univ
Anthony Davis asdavis UIDAHO.EDU Univ Idaho
Tom Dean fwdean LSU.EDU Louisiana State Univ
Dan Dey ddey FS.FED.US Forest Service
Yvette Dickinson yvette.dickinson MTU.EDU Michigan Tech. Univ
Luben Dimov Luben.Dimov GMAIL.COM Alabama A&M Univ
Alexander Evans zander FORESTGUILD.ORG Forest Guild
Andy Ezell aezell CFR.MSSTATE.EDU Mississippi State Univ
Alex Finkral alex FORESTLANDGROUP.COM ForestLand Group
Lauren Fins lfins UIDAHO.EDU Univ Idaho
E. David Ford edford U.WASHINGTON.EDU Univ Washington
Mike Fountain mfountain SFASU.EDU Stephen F Austin State Univ
Tom Fox trfox VT.EDU Virginia Tech Univ
Doug Frederick doug_frederick NCSU.EDU North Carolina State Univ
Brent Frey bfrey CFR.MSSTATE.EDU Mississippi State Univ
Robert Froese froese MTU.EDU Michigan Tech Univ
Peg Gale mrgale MTU.EDU Michigan Tech Univ
Emile Gardiner egardiner FS.FED.US Forest Service
Gene Garrett garrettH MISSOURI.EDU Univ Missouri
Jasen Golding jgolding UNB.CA Univ New Brunswick
John Goodburn john.goodburn UMONTANA.EDU Univ Montana
Edwin Green green CRSSA.RUTGERS.EDU Rutgers Univ
John Groninger groninge SIU.EDU Southern Illinois Univ
Jim Guldin jguldin FS.FED.US Forest Service
Pete Hannah phannah MIDCOAST.COM Mid Coast
Kevin O Hara kohara BERKELEY.EDU Univ California Berkley
John Harrington joharrin NMSU.EDU New Mexico State Univ
Justin Hart hart013 BAMA.UA.EDU Univ Alabama
John Helms helms BERKELEY.EDU Univ California Berkley
David Hibbs david.hibbs OREGONSTATE.EDU Oregon State Univ
David M. Hix hix.6 OSU.EDU Ohio State Univ
Eric Holzmueller eholzmue SIU.EDU Southern Illinois Univ
Dick Hopkins DHopkins GREENRIVER.EDU GreenRiver Community College
Travis Idol idol HAWAII.EDU Univ Hawaii
Steve Jack sjack JONESCTR.ORG Jones Center
Douglass F. Jacobs djacobs PURDUE.EDU Purdue Univ
Ed Jensen ed.jensen OREGONSTATE.EDU Oregon State Univ
Eric Jokela ejokela UFL.EDU Univ Florida
Shibu Jose joses MISSOURI.EDU Univ Missouri
John Kabrick jkabrick FS.FED.US Forest Service
Michael Kane mkane WARNELL.UGA.EDU Univ Georgia
Katy Kavanagh katyk UIDAHO.EDU Univ Idaho
Richard Keim rkeim LSU.EDU Louisiana State Univ
Matthew Kelty kelty ECO.UMASS.EDU Univ Massachusetts
Laura Kenefic Lkenefic UMENFA.MAINE.EDU Forest Service
Chris Keyes christopher.keyes UMONTANA.EDU Univ Montana
Ben Knapp knappb MISSOURI.EDU Univ Missouri
Karen Kuers kkuers SEWANEE.EDU Sewanee
Ernie Kurmes Ernest.Kurmes NAU.EDU Northern Arizona State Univ
Tony Kusbach akusbach SEZNAM.CZ Seznam
Dave Larsen LarsenDR MISSOURI.EDU Univ Missouri
Bruce Larson bruce.larson UBC.CA Univ British Columbia
John Lhotka jmlhot2 EMAIL.UKY.EDU Univ Kentucky
Victor Lieffers vic.lieffers UALBERTA.CA Univ Alberta
Brian Lockhart blockhart FS.FED.US Forest Service
Edward Loewenstein loeweed AUBURN.EDU Auburn Univ
Andy Londo andyl EXT.MSSTATE.EDU Mississippi State Univ
Jim Long james.long USU.EDU Utah State Univ
Craig Lorimer clorimer WISC.EDU Univ Wisconsin
Doug Maguire doug.maguire OREGONSTATE.EDU Oregon State Univ
Hank Margolis Hank.Margolis SBF.ULAVAL.CA Univ Laval
James McCarter james.mccarter GMAIL.COM North Carolina State Univ
Mike Messina mgm20 PSU.EDU Pennsylvania State Univ
Patrick J. Minogue pminogue UFL.EDU Univ Florida
Steve Mitchel smitchel UNIXG.UBC.CA Univ British Columbia
Steve Mitchell stephen.mitchell UBC.CA Univ British Columbia
David Moorhead moorhead UGA.EDU Univ Georgia
Glen Morz gdmroz MTU.EDU Michigan Tech Univ
Ian Munn imunn CFR.MSSTATE.EDU Mississippi State Univ
Linda Nagel lmnagel UMN.EDU Univ Minnesota
Ted Needham needham UNB.CA Univ New Brunswick
Andrew Nelson NelsonA UAMONT.EDU Univ Arkansas Monticello
Chad Oliver chad.oliver YALE.EDU Yale Univ
Ram Oren ramoren DUKE.EDU Duke Univ
Ed Packee ffecp UAF.EDU Univ Alaska Fairbanks
Sari Palmroth sari.palmroth DUKE.EDU Duke Univ
Doug Piirto dpiirto CALPOLY.EDU California Polytechnic Univ
Fred Pinto fred.pinto MNR.GOV.ON.CA Ontario Forest Ministry
Klaus Puettmann Klaus.Puettmann OREGONSTATE.EDU Oregon State Univ
Dave Reed ddreed MTU.EDU Michigan Tech Univ
Scott Roberts sroberts CFR.MSSTATE.EDU Mississippi State Univ
Daniel Robison dan_robison NCSU.EDU North Carolina State Univ
Michael Ross rossm FIU.EDU Florida International Univ
Randy Rousseau rrousseau CFR.MSSTATE.EDU Mississippi State Univ
Jean-Claude Ruel Jean-Claude.Ruel SBF.ULAVAL.CA Univ Laval
Jay Sah sahj FIU.EDU Florida International Univ
Mike Saunders msaunder PURDUE.EDU Purdue Univ
Jamie Schuler Jamie.Schuler MAIL.WVU.EDU West Virginia Univ
John Seiler jseiler MAIL.VT.EDU Virginia Tech Univ
Brady Self bradys EXT.MSSTATE.EDU Mississippi State Univ
Bob Seymour rseymour MAINE.EDU Univ Maine
John Shaw poba1 AOL.COM Forest Service
David Smith smithdwm VT.EDU Virginia Tech Univ
Skip Smith Frederick.W.SMITH COLOSTATE.EDU Colorado State Univ
Jeremy Stovall stovalljp SFASU.EDU Stephen F Austin State Univ
Aaron Stottlemyer ads175 PSU.EDU Pennsylvania State Univ
Jeff Stringer stringer UKY.EDU Univ Kentucky
John Tappeiner tappeinerj FSL.ORST.EDU Oregon State Univ
Steve Tesch steve.tesch ORST.EDU Oregon State Univ
Scott Torreano storrean SEWANEE.EDU Sewanee
Eric C. Turnblom ect U.WASHINGTON.EDU Univ Washington
Lance Vickers lance.vickers MAIL.MISSOURI.EDU Univ Missouri
Jason Vogel jason09vogel GMAIL.COM Texas A&M Univ
Robert Wagner robert.wagner MAINE.EDU Univ Maine
Geoff Wang gwang CLEMSON.EDU Clemson Univ
Kristen Waring Kristen.Waring NAU.EDU Northern Arizona State Univ
Dick Weyrick rweyrick CISUNIX.UNH.EDU Univ New Hampshire
Rodney Will rodney.will OKSTATE.EDU Oklahoma State Univ
John Witter jwitter UMICH.EDU Univ Michigan
John Yarie jayarie ALASKA.EDU Univ Alaska Fairbanks
Shep Zedaker zedaker VT.EDU Virginia Tech Univ
Eric Zenner eric.zenner PSU.EDU Pennsylvania State Univ

Last Updated: August 28, 2014